Threelac temporarily unavailable

by

We have temporarily removed Threelac from our website as it is unfortunately no longer a vegan product. The manufacturers of Threelac have recently added casein to this product. Casein is an ingredient derived from milk and although Threelac only contains 12 parts per million of casein, we feel strongly about only supplying vegan products. Therefore we have removed Threelac from our website for the time being while we investigate our options. We know Threelac is a popular product and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: