Shazzie’s 40th birthday bonanza – Veronika Robinson offer

by

 

Veronika Robinson

Veronika Robinson

Veronika Robinson edits and publishes The Mother magazine and is also the author of Fields of Lavender, The Compassionate Years, The Drinks Are on Me, The Birthkeepers, Life without School and Cycle to the Moon. She is also a contributing poet to Howl at the Moon, a spiritual celebrant and a holistic breastfeeding counsellor. As part of Shazzie’s giveaway, Veronika offered a signed copy of The Birthkeepers and the winner is Julia Lyn Waters:

“The Birthkeepers would look great on my bookshelf because I am pregnant with possibilities of a new earth and a new birth….dancing the ancient song through me- I weep the pain of ALL mothers…I open to the joy of life…I breath In Awe…I Birth In Beauty.” –Julia Lyn Waters

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

