Shazzie’s 40th birthday bonanza – Kate Magic giveaway

by
Kate Magic

Kate Magic

Shazzie’s cake mate Kate Magic kindly offered three lucky winners a whole hour’s worth of consultation – the winners are:

“I want to make magic happen with kate because I can’t wait to put my tiger pants and frilly knickers!” – Nikki

“I want to make magic with Kate because…she is wild and beautiful and colourful and strong-hearted and intelligent and so am I!  I want to strip away layers of addiction and negative thinking that hold me back from being f****** vibrant and gorgeous!  I have actually gone from being a homeless heroin addict early 2008 to now being v healthy and excited for my current and future, and a good solid phone conversation w/ Kate would be soooo very excellent for me :)” – Dawn

“I want to make magic happen with kate because there’s a chance I might catch a glimpse of her frilly knickers!” – Philip

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

