Shazzie’s 40th birthday bonanza – signed Evie’s Kitchen competition

by

ek_cover_smAs part of Shazzie’s birthday bonanza, we offered five copies of Shazzie’s wonderful new book, Evie’s Kitchen, signed by Shazzie. The winners are:

“I attract more ecstatic beings in my life every day because… now I’m not trying! I’m starting my raw journey with my 2 little princesses and re-awakening the ecstatic ME… the ecstasy starts with ME and then radiates outward… Oh, OK… It’s really because of the raw chocolate 😉 I’m going to have a raw chocolate party!” – Lisa Marie Demarte

“I attract more ecstatic beings in my life every day because I’m a knightess of the ecstatic raw table – lady dancealot!” – Emma Couttie

“I attract more ecstatic beings in my life every day because… I smile all the time and believe in what I’m smiling about :)” Happy Birthday Shazzie! Love life to it’s fullest!” – Stacy

“I attract ecstatic beings into my life because I love myself and everyone. I have evolved (with the help of raw food) from being a sick girl in a wheelchair to an ecstatic walking dancing happy being. My grandfather’s wife (an ecstatic superbeing, by the way) has told me that I remind her of a butterfly.” – Bethany

“I attract more ecstatic beings in my life every day because I am the conscious creator OF my life, and I have made it my loving intention to seek the most rapturous of beings.”  – Jacqueline Graham

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

