Shazzie’s 40th birthday bonanza – Karen Arnott competition

by
Karen Arnott

Karen Arnott

Designer and author Karen Arnott offered five copies of her book Clear Skin, filled with genuine information on how to treat acne naturally. The winners are:

“Clear Skin will make me an ecstatic being because I hope & dream it will be the miracle that will put a end to 20 years of treatments and this endless search for relief.” Jenna Belle

“Clear Skin will make me an ecstatic being because.what is inside is expressed outside. Clear skin is letting everyone know how pure and true your inner beauty is. “ -Edie Weintraub

“Clear skin will make me an ecstatic being because it will put a smile back on my 11 year old daughters face to have beautiful, healthy radiant skin. It is the answer I have been searching for.” – Amanda

“Clear Skin will make me an estatic being because I wont have to squeeze wiggly worms out of my pretty pores anymore!” – Ali

“Clear Skin will make me an ecstatic being because…um, well, let’s just say it needs HELP!” – Joy

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

