Shazzie’s 40th birthday bonanza – Angela Elliott competition

by
Angela Elliott

Angela Elliott

Angela Elliott is a best-selling author, herbalist, nutritionist and raw chef for The Raw Divas. As part of Shazzie’s birthday giveaways, Angela offered three winners her ebook package, featuring Holiday Fare with Angela and the new The Simple Gourmet. The winners are:

“Angela’s giving me an appetite because.. THIS MASTER DIVA MAKES THE  MOST DECADENT, DELICIOUS RAWSOME DESSERTS!” – Magdalena Rodriguez

“Angela’s giving me an appetite because…I haven’t had cheesecake, or anything like it, since going raw/vegan and just seeing that picture of her with that “cheesecake” makes my heart leap a little bit. – YUM!” – Jendria Heaton

“Angela’s giving me an appetite because I’m famous for making my Grandma Helen’s cheesecake (and eating it) and I need and alternative!” – Caroline Moon

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

