Shazzie’s 40th birthday bonanza – Get Fresh competition

by
Get Fresh magazine

Get Fresh magazine

The Get Fresh team offered five lucky winners a full year’s subscription of the world’s most fascinating raw lifestyle magazine. The winners are:

“The freshest of them all is me with my apple mask on my face. Of course I was just kidding, Mr. Robbins has been the one who has changed my life forever, so he’s the one.” – Leyla Falcone

“Mirror, mirror on the wall
Who is the freshest of them all?
Why surprise, surprise ‘tis me, ‘tis me
The inside beauty now shining out for all to see
Dead or rotting food’s now gone
Replaced with live love of the all one.” – Michele Sabina

“Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the freshest of them all??? Me, ANGIE CRABTREE!! Get Fresh magazine inspires me so much, both physically, and mentally. Cary and Sarah inspire me to want to be the healthiest I can be, and they also inspire my artwork. I am a painter and my work is based around well-being, veganism, and survival of the fittest (raw foodists win!!). I have also been a brittle diabetic for 9 years, and am on the way to transforming my life with raw foods. I must to keep it up!! I REALLY want this!” – Angie Crabtree

“Mirror, mirror on the wall who is the Freshest of them all? Why Snow White with her gorgeous, juicy, organic apples!” – Caroline Turner

“Superhero foodists are definitely the freshest of them all!!!” – Melina Murphy

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

